A brand new season of our Take Over

Alice Wong
Angelique Spaninks
Annelys de Vet
Barbara Visser
Grace Houghton
Jasmijn Visser
Jonas Althaus
Julia Janssen
Martina Huynh
Maxime Benvenuto
Robert Glas
Saskia van Stein
Klara Debeljak
Augustina Lavickaite
Irene Stracuzzi
Astrid Feringa
Eva Hilhorst
Asja Keeman
Eefje Blankevoort
Arnold van Bruggen
Wouter Stroet
Timm Donke
Lenka Hamosova
Yifan Yaing
Roos du Pree

Join our newsletter

Follow Designalism

Follow Designalism news
on our social media:

Accept Cookies

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
Find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings.